Each county in California has its own unique services, resources and activities related to inclusion of children with disabilities in child care. Information for each county has been recently updated. Click on the county using the list or the map. Here you’ll find contact information and web links related to inclusion in each county. We welcome feedback, additions and edits on county specific information. Please let us know if you have updated information for your county.

Please see our Guide to County Resource Organizations page a brief description of the included organizations.

If you have corrections or additions please let us know at map@wested.org.

Modoc County

Siskiyou County

Del Norte County

Humboldt County

Trinity County

Shasta County

Lassen County

Plumas County

Tehama County

Mendocino County

Butte County

Glenn County

Lake County

Colusa County

Sutter County

Yuba County

Sierra County

Nevada County

Placer County

El Dorado County

Sacramento County

Yolo County

Solano County

Napa County

Sonoma County

Marin County

Amador County

San Joaquin County

Contra Costa County

Alameda County

San Francisco County

San Mateo County

Santa Cruz County

Santa Clara County

Stanislaus County

Calaveras County

Alpine County

Tuolumne County

Mono County

Mariposa County

Merced County

San Benito County

Monterey County

Madera County

Fresno County

Inyo County

Tulare County

Kings County

San Luis Obispo County

Kern County

San Bernadino County

Los Angeles County

Ventura County

Santa Barbara County

Orange County

Riverside County

San Diego County

Imperial County

Link to WestEd Center for Child & Family Studies website

Working Together for Inclusion & Belonging | 751 Rancheros Drive, Suite 2, San Marcos, CA 92069

Copyright © 2012 WestEd. All Rights Reserved.